Back to top

Contact Us

CUDS meets on several times throughout the semester in 164 Morrison Hall.  Club dues are $25 per academic year.  For more information on upcoming meeting dates, contact one of the officers below. 

You may sign up for our listserv by contacting Emily Ooms at

Current Officers – 2019-2020

Officer Name Email
President: Emily Ooms
Vice-President: Colby Castle
Secretary: Kylie Lehr
Treasurer: Alexander Dawson
Public Relations:

Grace Harrigan
Abigail Cox
Sale Chairs: Thatcher Mowry
Grant Domagala
Fundraising: Ellie Ainslie
Gabrielle Tarbox
Activities: Michael Feinman

Advisor:  Dr. Mike Van Amburgh
(607) 254-4910